Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Nancy Faber: Faber Studio Collection - Level 1: Piano or Keyboard

Book Only | Piano or Keyboard
Arranger Nancy Faber
Arranger Randall Faber
Publisher Faber Piano Adventures
Instrumentation Piano

With this colourful mix of carefully selected pieces from the PreTime® Piano Supplemental Library, Level 1 Piano students will be motivated to showcase their skills.

The ten pieces featured in Selections From PreTime® Piano - Level 1 are arranged at precisely the right level and will be familiar to many. This book includes the well-loved favourites This Little Light of Mine, Let's Go Fly a Kite, Do-Re-Mi and more.

Series Faber Piano Adventures®
Subtitle Selections from PlayTime® Piano Level 1
Difficulty Very Easy - Easy
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2014
Size 9 X 12 INCH
Pages 24
ISBN 9781616776411
UPC 884088909253
Edition Number HL00119433
Catalog No. HL00119433
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. This Little Light Of Mine
  2. Snake Charmer
  3. Rockin' Robin
  4. Do-Re-Mi
  5. The Trout
  6. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
  7. Safe And Sound
  8. Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  9. Let's Go Fly A Kite
  10. Purple People Eater(Tm)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.