uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Georg Friedrich Händel: Messiah (Oratorio, 1741): Orchestra

Score and Parts

COMPOSER: Georg Friedrich Händel
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
Winds, percussion, keyboard and strings (6-6-3-3-3). Includes full score.
€ 240,00 € 204,00
incl. tax
Only 1 remaining
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Orchestra
Product Format Set of Parts
Genre Oratorium
Theme Christmas
Year of Publication 1970
Style Period Baroque
Style Baroque
UPC 073999884715
No. HL50505000
Series Choral Large Works
Winds, percussion, keyboard and strings (6-6-3-3-3). Includes full score.
  • 1. His Yoke Is Easy (Handel)
  • 2. Behold The Lamb (Handel)
  • 3. And With His Stripes (Handel)
  • 4. All We Like Sheep (Handel)
  • 5. He Trusted In God (Handel)
  • 6. Behold, And See (Handel)
  • 7. But Thou Didst Not Leave (Handel)
  • 8. Lift Up Your Heads (Handel)
  • 9. Let All The Angels (Handel)
  • 10. Thou Art Gone Up On High (Handel)
  • 11. The Lord Gave The Word (Handel)
  • 12. Their Sound Is Gone (Handel)
  • 13. Why Do The Nations So Furiously (Handel)
  • 14. Let Us Break Their Bonds (Handel)
  • 15. O Death, Where Is Thy Sting (Handel)