uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Gerald Finzi: Violin Concerto: Orchestra And Solo

COMPOSER: Gerald Finzi
PUBLISHER: Boosey and Hawkes
Violin, Piano. Finzi, G
€ 23,32
incl. tax
Special Order Only 5 remaining In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Gerald Finzi
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
Year of Publication 2002
StylePeriodView Description Post 1901
ISMN 9790060113567
Instrumentation Orchestra And Solo
No. BH11356
Number of pages 30
Composer Gerald Finzi
Violin, Piano. Finzi, G