uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Troika [Lieutenant Kije]

COMPOSER: Sergej Prokofjew
PUBLISHER: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 59,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Sergej Prokofjew
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
Product Format Score and Parts
Genre Tv / Film / Musical / Show
StylePeriodView Description Post 1901
Style Film or TV
ISMN 9790051725014
Instrumentation Orchestra
No. BHI72501