uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Suite No. 1 in D Minor

COMPOSER: Marin Marais
PUBLISHER: Associated Music Publishers
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
For viola da gamba and basso continuo.
€ 33,00
incl. tax
Special Order Only 2 remaining In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Marin Marais
Publisher Associated Music Publishers
Product Format Instrumental Work
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
StylePeriodView Description Baroque
Style Baroque
UPC 073999452334
Instrumentation Viola Da Gamba
No. HL50225960
Number of pages 30
Series String Solo
Composer Marin Marais
For viola da gamba and basso continuo.
  • 1. Allemande
  • 2. Gigue - La Petite
  • 3. La Mignone
  • 4. Menuet
  • 5. Prelude
  • 6. RONDEAU