BIG BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SALE 20% OFF - Hurry while stocks last!

Simonide Braconi: Variazioni Après Schubert: Wind Ensemble

Per Quintetto con pianoforte

COMPOSER: Simonide Braconi
PUBLISHER: Casa Musicale Sonzogno
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 28,85
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 14 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Simonide Braconi
Publisher Casa Musicale Sonzogno
Instrumentation Quintet and Piano
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 2020
ISMN 9790520217620
No. SONZ6407
Text language Italian