Check out the Musicroom Clearance Deals With up to 50% off!

Sergei Prokofiev: 2 Puschkin-Walzer: (Arr. David Geringas): Cello And Accomp.

für Violoncello und Klavier

COMPOSER: Sergei Prokofiev
ARRANGER: David Geringas
PUBLISHER: Sikorski Edition
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 18,00
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 10 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Sergei Prokofiev
Arranger David Geringas
Publisher Sikorski Edition
Instrumentation Cello and Piano
Product Format Instrumental Work
Description Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 1991
Style Period Post 1901
ISMN 9790003018836
No. SIK2365
Number of pages 26