uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Semele (Abridged Edition)- Vocal Score

COMPOSER: Georg Friedrich Händel
PUBLISHER: Novello and Co
Edited by Ebenezer Prout.
€ 27,09
incl. tax
Special Order Only 10 remaining In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Publisher Novello and Co
Product Format Vocal Score
Genre Hymns & Chorals
StylePeriodView Description Baroque
Style Baroque
EAN 5020679549261
No. MUSNOV070146
Voicing SATB
Series Novello Handel Edition

Edited by Ebenezer Prout.

  • 1. Again Auspicious Flames Arise
  • 2. Ah Me! Too Late I Now Repent
  • 3. Ah Me! What Refuge
  • 4. Ah! Take Heed What You Press
  • 5. Ah! Whither Is She Gone
  • 6. Apollo Comes
  • 7. Avert These Omens, All Ye Powers
  • 8. Awaker, Saturnia
  • 9. Be Wise, As You Are Beautiful
  • 10. Behold, Suspicious Flames Arise
  • 11. Bless The Glad Earth With Heavenly Lays
  • 12. But Hark! The Heavenly Sphere Turns Round
  • 13. By My Command
  • 14. Cease, Cease Your Vows
  • 15. Dear Sister, How Was Your Passage Hither