0
OUR STORES HELP BLOG
Advanced Search ›
My account
Welcome
0
product(s)
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
CATEGORIES

OUR MUSICROOM SHOPS ARE NOW OPEN!

Due to the coronavirus outbreak all our Musicroom retail stores have been closed for several months. We are delighted to say that we have now reopened our English and Scottish stores in line with the UK government instructions for non-essential retail stores. We have put in place a comprehensive set of measures in our stores to keep our customers and staff COVID-19 secure - we have only reopened each of our shops after it successfully completed a risk assessment to ensure its compliance with the government’s guidelines for COVID-19. Please click below to view the risk assessment certificate for each of our stores.

We are loving being able to serve the music community again through our stores, as well as through Musicroom.com. Our distribution centre in Bury St Edmunds is continuing to operate with strict increased health and safety measures to ensure our staff there are staying safe at work.

Our store in Dublin remains closed currently in line with government instructions. However, we are hopeful that it will be able to fully reopen it next week.

Thank you very much for choosing Musicroom, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

The Musicroom Team.
 

Exeter
Open now!

154 Sidwell Street
Exeter
EX4 6RT

T : 01392 436258
E : exeter@musicroom.com


Open in Google Maps

Lincoln
Open now!

161-162 High Street
Lincoln
LN5 7AF

T : 01522 537141
E : lincoln@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

London
Open now!

11 Denmark Street
London
WC2H 8LS

T : 0207 379 0401
E : london@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

Salisbury
Open now!

5 Catherine Street
Salisbury
SP1 2DF

T : 01722 322278
E : salisbury@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

Stratford
Open now!

38 Rother Street
Stratford-Upon-Avon
CV37 6LP

T : 01789 268515
E : stratford@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

 

York
Open now!

18 Lendal, 
York
YO1 8AU

T : 01904 658836
 E : york@musicroom.com


Open in Google Maps

Aberdeen

67 The Green,
Aberdeen
AB11 6NY

T : 01224 210121
E : aberdeen@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps
 

Dundee
Click & Collect

29 Castle Street
Dundee
DD1 3AD

T : 01382 228263
E : dundee@musicroom.com


Open in Google Maps

Edinburgh
Click & Collect

 41 Shandwick Place
Edinburgh
EH2 4RG

T : 0131 221 0041
E : edinburgh@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

Dublin


 11 South William Street
Dublin

T : (00 3531) 677 3138
E : dublin@musicroom.com


Open in Google Maps

© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.