0
OUR STORES HELP BLOG
Advanced Search ›
My account
Welcome
0
product(s)
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
CATEGORIES

IMPORTANT UPDATE


For many years we have been serving the music community in our Musicroom stores, amateurs and professionals, young and old, and loved every minute of it. However, the health & safety of our staff and customers has to be of the utmost importance, and so due to the Coronavirus risks we have decided to temporarily close our stores from Monday 23rd March. We will review this situation along with Government guidelines constantly, and hope to see you back in our stores before too long. Musicroom.Com, our online store, remains fully open. Our warehouse in Bury St Edmunds is operating under strict increased safety measures to ensure our staff there can stay safe at work. Thank you for supporting our stores over the years. Please stay safe. With very best wishes from the Musicroom store team.

York

18 Lendal, York
YO1 8AU

T : 01904 658836
 E : york@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Dublin

11 South William Street
Dublin

T : (00 3531) 677 3138
E : dublin@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Dundee

c/o Kenny’s Music
29 Castle Street
Dundee DD1 3AD

T : 01382 228263
E : dundee@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Edinburgh

41 Shandwick Place
Edinburgh
EH2 4RG

T : 0131 221 0041
E : edinburgh@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

Exeter

154 Sidwell Street
Exeter
EX4 6RT

T : 01392 436258
E : exeter@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Lincoln

161-162 High Street
Lincoln
LN5 7AF

T : 01522 537141
E : lincoln@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


London

11 Denmark Street
London
WC2H 8LS

T : 020 7379 0401
E : london@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

London - Argents

19 Denmark Street
London
WC2H 8NA

T : 020 7379 3384
E : argents@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps

Nottingham

246 Victoria Centre
Nottingham
NG1 3QQ

T : 0115 9482300
E : nottingham@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Salisbury

5 Catherine Street
Salisbury
SP1 2DF

T : 01722 322278
E : salisbury@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Stratford

38 Rother Street
Stratford-Upon-Avon
CV37 6LP

T : 01789 268515
E : stratford@musicroom.com

Open in Google Maps


Aberdeen

c/o Kenny’s Music
67 The Green,Aberdeen
AB11 6NY 

T : 01224 210121
E : aberdeen@musicroom.com


Open in Google Maps
 
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.