Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Pink Floyd The Wall Vinyl Record

Vinyl | Media
Artist Pink Floyd
Publisher Warner Music

Released in 1979, The Wall is the eleventh studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd. The record was a commercial success, charting at number three in the UK and number one in the US.

A rock opera, The Wall tells the story of Pink - a jaded rockstar whose eventual self-imposed isolation from society is symbolised by a wall. In 1982, the album was adapted into a feature film of the same name, directed by Alan Parker.

Three singles were released from the album - 'Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2', 'Run Like Hell' and 'Comfortably Numb'. This vinyl edition features all three, alongside 'In The Flesh?', 'The Thin Ice', 'Another Brick In The Wall, Part 1', 'The Happiest Days of Our Lives', 'Mother', 'Goodbye Blue Sky', 'Empty Spaces', 'Young Lust', 'One Of My Turns', 'Don't Leave Me Now', 'Another Brick In The Wall, Part 3', 'Goodbye Cruel World', 'Hey You', 'Is Anybody Out There?', 'Nobody Home', 'Vera', 'Bring The Boys Back Home', 'The Show Must Go On', 'In The Flesh', Waiting For Worms', 'Stop', 'The Trial' and 'Outside The Wall'.

Store Media
Product Format Vinyl
Genre Pop & Rock
EAN 5099902988313
Edition Number 5099902988313
Catalog No. WAR5099902988313
Do not delete this link
€ 43,30
Special Order Usually ships in 14 working days


© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.