Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Pop Standards Collection: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle 24 Songs
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Volonté e Co
Boasting a massive range of 24 hit songs, these Pop Standards are all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar. Featuring some of the greatest pop tunes of all time, this collection is indispensable for any pianists, guitarists or singers looking to enhance their repertoire.
Language IT
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Pages 120
ISBN 9788863881004
Edition Number MB102
Catalog No. VOLMB102
Do not delete this link
€ 18,80
Special Order Usually ships in 14 working days



  1. Reality [Sanderson, Richard]
  2. Honesty [Joel, Billy]
  3. Up Where We Belong [Cocker, Joe]
  4. Africa [Toto]
  5. Calling You [Steele, Javetta]
  6. Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Madonna]
  7. Fame [Cara, Irene]
  8. Hey Jude [Beatles, The]
  9. Hopelessly Devoted to You [ Newton John, Olivia]
  10. I Will Always Love You [Houston, Whitney]
  11. If You Leave Me Now [Chicago]
  12. Just The Way You Are [Joel, Billy]
  13. Let It Be [Beatles, The]
  14. Life [Des’ree]
  15. Livin' On A Prayer [Bon Jovi]
  16. Moonlight Shadow [Oldfield, Mike]
  17. September Morn [Diamond, Neil]
  18. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word [John, Elton]
  19. Take My Breath Away [Berlin]
  20. The Great Pretender [Mercury, Freddy]
  21. The Greatest Love Of All [Houston, Whitney]
  22. True Colours [Lauper, Cyndi]
  23. Whenever Wherever [Shakira]
  24. You've Got A Friend [Taylor, James]
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.