Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Nicolai Podgornov: Graded Pieces 2 (Intermediate: Piano

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano
Composer Nicolai Podgornov
Publisher Universal Edition

Nicolai Podgornov's compositions for piano students, at all levels, inspire and stimulate with beautiful and enjoyable melodies. At the same time, however, quite specific pianistic skills are addressed. This new collection of pieces for
grades 4 - 6 is the second in a three-volume series: EASY, INTERMEDIATE and ADVANCED. The pieces are presented in order, the technical level gradually
increasing throughout but never obscuring the pleasure of music making.

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
ISMN 9790008081330
ISBN 9783702467791
Edition Number UE 34552
Catalog No. UE34552

Score Sample

  1: PDF
Do not delete this link
€ 18,00
Special Order Usually ships in 8 working days



  1. A Moment With Mozart
  2. At The Zoo
  3. Backwoods Polka
  4. Billy Boy
  5. Black Hawk Waltz
  6. Comic Valentines
  7. Dixie
  8. Down, Rover, Down Boy
  9. Finder Keepers
  10. From Chubert's Pen
  11. Fun At Carnival
  12. He Didn't Give A Hoot
  13. I Pledge My Allegiance
  14. My Friend
  15. Old Paint
  16. The Caboose
  17. The Football Game
  18. The Hunt
  19. The Liden Tree
  20. The Rainbow
  21. The Telephone
  22. Turkish March
  23. Waltzing The Scale
  24. What A Bug!
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.