Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Andrew Hurrell: Study Brass Volume 1: Trumpet

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Trumpet
Composer Andrew Hurrell
Editor Martin Hurrell
Publisher Spartan Press

Study Brass Volume One is a collection of 24 short studies for beginners on all treble clef brass instruments. The range of technical and musical complexities encountered in the studies realistically reflects the capabilities of youngsters in their first year or two of study. However, the material is not intended as a comprehensive introductory programme - it simply provides a body of supplementary exercises which also serve as useful 'bench-marks' by which the progress of players can be assessed.

Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 8
Edition Number SUN111
Catalog No. SPSUN111
Do not delete this link



  1. Be Still, And Know That I Am God
  2. Behold God Is My Salvation
  3. Behold, I Bring You Good Tidings
  4. Blessed Are They That Dwell
  5. Blessed Be The Nation
  6. From The Rising Of The Sun
  7. God Is Gone Up With A Shout
  8. I Wait For The Lord
  9. I Waited Patiently For The Lord
  10. I Was Glad When They Said Unto Me
  11. I Will Bless The Lord
  12. I Will Lay Me Down In Peace
  13. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  14. Lift Up Your Heads
  15. Lord, Thou Hast Been Our Dwelling Place
  16. O Give Thanks Unto The Lord
  17. O Praise God In His Holiness
  18. Open To Me The Gates Of Righteousness
  19. Our Soul Waiteth For The Lord
  20. Show Us Thy Mercy, O Lord
  21. Teach Me Thy Way O Lord
  22. The Heaven, Even The Heavens
  23. The Souls Of The Righteous
  24. When Thou Saidst, Seek Ye My Face
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.