Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Registry of Guitar Tutors: LCM Classical Guitar Playing Grade 7 (2008-2018)

Instrumental Tutor | Examination Material
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Registry of Guitar Tutors
This handbook is part of a series, compiled by the Registry Of Guitar Tutors that forms an expertly structured and comprehensive method of studying classical guitar.

This handbook covers all the sections of the London College of Music Grade Seven classical guitar examination including: all the set pieces; all scales, arpeggios and chords; sight reading; ear tests; and spoken tests. In addition, there are useful performance tips for all the pieces as well as essential advice on preparing for the examination - enabling you to study for an internationally recognized qualification.

Even if you do not intend to take an examination, studying this handbook will help you to: learn appealing and inspiring pieces from a wide range of styles and periods; improve your sight reading and aural abilities so that you can learn new pieces more easily; develop your technical ability and musical understanding and so achieve your full potential as a guitarist.

This volume includes attractive pieces by a wide range of composers including Dowland, Praetorius, Bach, Sor, Carcassi, Coste, Tarrega and Pujol – making it ideal for those who wish to improve their playing to a high level and extend their musical range and knowledge.
Store Examination Material
Product Format Instrumental Tutor
Genre Tuition
Pages 36
ISBN 9781905908172
Edition Number 128314Y
Catalog No. REG9781898466673
Do not delete this link
€ 17,30
Only 1 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Allegro Brillante Op.60 No.25 [Carcassi, Matteo]
  2. Allemande BMV996 [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  3. Candombe En Mi [Pujol, M.D.]
  4. Cantabile Op.43 No.3 [Sor, Fernando]
  5. Courante [Praetorius, Michael]
  6. Gran Vals [Tarrega, Francisco]
  7. Melancholy Galliard [Dowland, John]
  8. Scherzando Op.38 No.8 [Coste]
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.