Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Registry of Guitar Tutors: LCM Classical Guitar Playing Grade 3 (2008-2018)

Instrumental Tutor | Examination Material
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Registry of Guitar Tutors

This handbook is part of a series, compiled by the Registry Of Guitar Tutors that forms an expertly structured and comprehensive method of studying classical guitar.

This handbook covers all the sections of the London College of Music Grade Three classical guitar examination including: all the set pieces; all scales, arpeggios and chords; sight reading; ear tests; and spoken tests. In addition, there are useful performance tips for all the pieces as well as essential advice on preparing for the examination - enabling you to study for an internationally recognized qualification.

Even if you do not intend to take an examination, studying this handbook will help you to: learn appealing and inspiring pieces from a wide range of styles and periods; improve your sight reading and aural abilities so that you can learn new pieces more easily; develop your technical ability and musical understanding and so achieve your full potential as a guitarist.

This volume includes well-known melodies by Handel and Dvorak, as well as attractive pieces by a wide range of composers including Lindsay-Clark, Ferrer, Dowland, Sor and Carcassi – making it ideal for early stage and intermediate level players.

Store Examination Material
Product Format Instrumental Tutor
Genre Tuition
Pages 28
ISBN 9781905908134
Edition Number 128308X
Catalog No. REG9781898466635
Do not delete this link
€ 12,20
Only 4 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Allegretto Op.21 No.9 [Carcassi]
  2. Andalucian Sunrise [Sanchez, Carlos]
  3. Andante Op.60 No.14 [Sor, Fernando]
  4. Aria [Logy, John Anton]
  5. Cochise [Marsh]
  6. Ejercicio [Ferrer, Jose]
  7. Mistris Winter's Jump [Dowland, John]
  8. Montanas Nebulosas [Lindsey-Clark, Vincent]
  9. Willson's Wilde [Dowland, John]
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.