Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rubino: An American Christmas: SATB

Vocal Score | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation SATB and Piano
Composer Rubino
Publisher Oxford University Press

Showcasing the talents of some of North America's best choral arrangers and composers, An American Christmas presents sixteen yuletide treats that are guaranteed to add zest to any choir's festivities. Compiled and edited by Jerry Rubino.

  • Favourite carols, including 'Silent night', 'Joy to the world!', and 'I saw three ships', each arranged with a sparkling American twist
  • Outstanding original works by James Bassi, Libby Larsen, and Mack Wilberg
  • Composers and arrangers from across the USA and Canada
  • A glittering array of styles, including gospel, country, blues, and jazz
  • Accompanied and unaccompanied settings, with opportunities for soloists
  • Practical performance notes on each piece
  • Orchestral material available on hire/rental for some carols
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Score
Theme Christmas
Pages 128
ISBN 9780193379787
Edition Number 9780193379787
Catalog No. OUP9780193379787
Do not delete this link
€ 22,00
Special Order Usually ships in 10 working days



  1. A Simple Gloria [Larsen, Libby]
  2. Away In A Manger [Mattson, Phil]
  3. Children, Go Where I Send Thee [Crenshaw, Randy]
  4. D'où viens-tu bergère? [Sirett, Mark]
  5. Go, Tell It On The Mountain [Powell, Rosephanye]
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing [Rubino, Jerry]
  7. Huron Carol [Quartel, Sarah]
  8. I Saw Three Ships [Robison, Kevin]
  9. Joy To The World! [Zegree, Steve]
  10. Lullee, Lullai, Lullo, Lullabye [Wilberg, Mack]
  11. O Holy Night! [Langford, Paul]
  12. Oh, What A Wonderful Child [Jefferson, Robert L.]
  13. On Christmas Night (Sussex Carol) [Krogstad, Bob]
  14. Shepherds, Rejoice! [Barnett, Carol]
  15. Silent Night [Johnson, Paul]
  16. The Blasts Of Chill December [Bassi, James]

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.