Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Toots and Twiddles: Arr. (John Loesberg)

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle A World Of Tunes
Instrumentation All Instruments
Arranger John Loesberg
Publisher Ossian Publications
Easy tunes for the young (or young at heart!) from around the world, arranged to work for ANY instrument! Toots And Twiddles: A World Of Tunes offers a wealth of tunes that are simple to read and easy to play.

This wonderful compilation includes all the well-known favourites, as well as the odd ditty plucked from obscurity for good measure.

Basic guitar chords also provided.
Language ENG
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Folk Music
Pages 40
ISBN 9781846097171
Edition Number OMB253
Catalog No. MUSOMB253
Do not delete this link



  1. All Through The Night
  2. Alle Vogel Sind Schon Da
  3. Altato
  4. An Alarc'H
  5. Ar Serjant-Major (The Sergeant Major)
  6. Bintil Shalabeya
  7. Bourree
  8. By The Waters Of Babylon
  9. Cafouillee Polka
  10. Cantico
  11. Carval Ny Drogh Vranne (Jezebel Carol)
  12. C'Est La Fille De La Meunière
  13. Click Go The Shears
  14. Dance
  15. Der Winter Ist Vergangen
  16. Doue Lan A Vadeleh
  17. Drunken Sailor
  18. El Coqui
  19. El Testament D'Amelia
  20. En Passant Par La Lorraine
  21. Farandole Du Rhone
  22. Hare Krishna
  23. Hinamatsuri
  24. Hopak
  25. Jeanneton
  26. Kalinka
  27. Katiushka
  28. Kochae-Bushi
  29. Koinobori
  30. Korobooska
  31. Ma Come Balli Bella Bimba
  32. Moore Of Cloyne
  33. Nu Syt Wellecome
  34. Oberek
  35. Portsmouth
  36. Prayer
  37. Roda Guldband
  38. Russian Folk Song
  39. Sakura
  40. Saltarello
  41. Te Damos Gracias
  42. The Baby King
  43. The Bending Branch
  44. The Girls Have Gone
  45. The Herdsman
  46. The Holly And The Ivy
  47. The Mudgee Waltz
  48. Tom Blackman's Waltz
  49. Trois Jeunes Tambours
  50. Tumbalalaika
  51. Unto Us A Boy Is Born
  52. Uskudar
  53. Wach Auf, Mein Herzens Schone
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.