Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Paul McCartney: Tripping Live Fantastic: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Composer Paul McCartney
Publisher MPL Communications
Thirty-five hits as performed live on tour. Songs range from the hits of The Beatles through to 'Ebony and Ivory' and 'Back In The USSR'.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9780711924642
Edition Number MY70713
Catalog No. MUSMY70713
Do not delete this link
€ 18,40
Only 4 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Ain't That A Shame
  2. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  3. Back In The Ussr
  4. Band On The Run
  5. Birthday
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. Coming Up
  8. Crackin' Up
  9. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  10. Ebony And Ivory
  11. Eleanor Rigby
  12. Figure Of Eight
  13. Get Back
  14. Golden Slumbers
  15. Got To Get You Into My Life
  16. Heba Heba Helloa
  17. Hey Jude
  18. I Saw Her Standing There
  19. Inner City Madness
  20. Let It Be
  21. Live And Let Die
  22. Matchbox
  23. Maybe I'm Amazed
  24. My Brave Face
  25. Put It There
  26. Rough Ride
  27. Sally
  28. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  29. The Fool On The Hill
  30. The Long Andwinding Road
  31. Things We Said Today
  32. This One
  33. Together
  34. Twenty Flight Rock
  35. We Got Married
  36. Yesterday
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.