Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Gabriel Yared: Duets For Clarinet: Clarinet

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Clarinet Duet
Composer Gabriel Yared
Publisher Chester Music
Written by Gabriel Yared, composer to the scores for The English Patient, Cold Mountain and The Talented Mr Ripley, this folio of 20 original Clarinet pieces has been designed to inspire and encourage duettists, especially teacher/pupil collaborations.

The idea grew out of composer Gabriel Yared’s own learning experience which suggested a need for one part to be written for the experienced teacher and another for the developing novice.

The duets themselves progress from beginner to advanced levels, gradually addressing new technical problems as they go as well as providing varied and stimulating music to play.

The accompanying CDs includes a full recording of each duet as well as two alternative playalong versions each giving prominence to one part or the other.

The publication comes with individual parts, completing a package that was developed, composed and produced as a completely original way of learning clarinet duets.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
ISBN 9781849389242
Edition Number CH78034
Catalog No. MUSCH78034
Do not delete this link



  1. Amusette
  2. Arpeges
  3. Balade Sur L'Eau
  4. Berceuse
  5. Contine
  6. Dialogues
  7. En Peniche
  8. Guingette
  9. Jeux De Clefs
  10. Musette
  11. Papillons
  12. Pas De Deux
  13. Petit Bonhomme
  14. Petits Polissons
  15. San Salvador
  16. Solitude
  17. Tendres Aveux
  18. Une Melodie
  19. Up & Down
  20. Valse Au Bal
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.