Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Leonard Cohen: Leonard Cohen: Anthology : Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Composer Leonard Cohen
Publisher Wise Publications
Over 50 great Leonard Cohen songs, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes Hallelujah and Joan Of Arc, plus many more!
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9781847727619
Edition Number AM995654
Catalog No. MUSAM995654
Do not delete this link



  1. A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
  2. A Singer Must Die
  3. Avalanche
  4. Ballad Of The Absent Mare
  5. Because Of
  6. By The Rivers Dark
  7. Came So Far For Beauty
  8. Coming Back To You
  9. Death Of A Ladies' Man
  10. Diamonds In The Mine
  11. Dress Rehearsal Rag
  12. Hallelujah (Live Version)
  13. Heart With No Companion
  14. Here It Is
  15. Humbled In Love
  16. I Can't Forget
  17. I Left A Woman Waiting
  18. I Tried To Leave You
  19. Is This What You Wanted
  20. Jazz Police
  21. Joan Of Arc
  22. Lady Midnight
  23. Last Year's Man
  24. Light As The Breeze
  25. Love Calls You By Your Name
  26. Lover Lover Lover
  27. Master Song
  28. Memories
  29. On That Day
  30. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  31. Our Lady Of Solitude
  32. Paper-Thin Hotel
  33. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  34. Sing Another Song, Boys
  35. Stories Of The Street
  36. Story Of Isaac
  37. The Captain
  38. The Faith
  39. The Gypsy's Wife
  40. The Land Of Plenty
  41. The Law
  42. The Letters
  43. The Smokey Life
  44. The Traitor
  45. The Window
  46. There For You
  47. There Is A War
  48. Tonight Will Be Fine
  49. True Love Leaves No Traces
  50. Why Don't You Try
  51. Winter Lady
  52. You Know Who I Am
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.