Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Lullaby Songbook : Voice

Vocal Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Hardback
Instrumentation Vocal
Editor Ann Barkway
Publisher Wise Publications
A beautifully presented, full-colour illustrated collection of songs to soothe and calm.

Lyrics to all songs are included, in addition to a CD that contains performances of every song to help you and your child to unwind and relax.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Album
ISBN 9781847725820
Edition Number AM993861
Catalog No. MUSAM993861
Do not delete this link



  1. All The Pretty Little Horses
  2. All The World Is Sleeping
  3. Ariana's Lullaby
  4. Bedtime
  5. Brahms's Lullaby
  6. Bye, Baby Bunting
  7. Coventry Carol
  8. Dance To Your Daddy
  9. Evening Hymn
  10. Far In The Wood
  11. Gaelic Cradle Song
  12. Go Away Little Fairies
  13. Golden Cradle
  14. Golden Slumbers
  15. Hey Diddle Diddle
  16. Hush Little Baby
  17. Hush-A-Bye, Baby
  18. Kerry Lullaby
  19. Lambs Are Sleeping
  20. Lavender's Blue
  21. Little Bo-Peep
  22. Little Children
  23. Manx Lullaby
  24. O Hush Thee, My Baby
  25. Rock The Cradle
  26. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  27. Sleep On, Little One
  28. Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  29. Sleep, Little Child
  30. Sleepytime
  31. Sweet And Low
  32. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
  33. The Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  34. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  35. Wee Willie Winkie
  36. Winkum, Winkum
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.