Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Stage And Screen: The White Book: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Music Sales

Words and music to all-time hits from the world's favourite movies and musicals. Includes 'From Russia With Love', 'Pennies From Heaven', 'Where Is Love?', 'Hello Dolly' and 'Jailhouse Rock'.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Release Date 1990
Pages 152
ISBN 9780711943735
Edition Number AM92248
Catalog No. MUSAM92248
Do not delete this link



  1. Ain't Misbehavin'
  2. All Good Gifts
  3. An Apple For Teacher
  4. Anniversary Song (Oh How We Danced)
  5. Aquarius
  6. Being Alive
  7. Big Spender
  8. Blue Suede Shoes
  9. Cabaret
  10. Can't Help Falling In Love
  11. Company
  12. Consider Yourself
  13. Day By Day
  14. Deadwood Stage (Whip-crack-away)
  15. Easy To Be Hard
  16. Food Glorious Food
  17. Food, Glorious Food
  18. From Russia With Love
  19. Good Morning Starshine [MacDermot, Galt]
  20. Hair
  21. Hello Dolly
  22. How Ya Baby
  23. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  24. I'd Do Anything
  25. If My Friends Could See Me Now
  26. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  27. Jailhouse Rock
  28. Let The Sunshine In
  29. Little Girl
  30. Little Tin Box
  31. Love Me Tender
  32. Maybe This Time
  33. Mein Herr
  34. Money Money
  35. My Own True Love
  36. Nobody Does It Better
  37. Pennies From Heaven
  38. Pick A Pocket Or Two
  39. Promises Promises
  40. Return To Sender
  41. Save The People
  42. Secret Love
  43. Someone Is Waiting
  44. Stranger In Paradise
  45. Sweet Charity
  46. The Candy Man
  47. The Entertainer
  48. The Joint Is Jumpin'
  49. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  50. Where Is Love
  51. You Go To My Head

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.