Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Coldplay: Coldplay Music Box: Guitar, Lyrics and Chords

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar, Lyrics and Chords
Artist Coldplay
Publisher Wise Publications
The ultimate pack for the true Coldplay fan, featuring everything you need to get to know the band, their remarkable recording career and how to play their biggest songs - all in one great value box!

This specially presented pack offers four superb products for a fraction of the price they would cost to buy individually:
  • Coldplay: The Complete Guide To Their Music
    An authoritative rundown of all the band's records, track-by-track
  • Coldplay Chord Songbook
    Full lyrics and guitar chords for the best Coldplay hits in a pocket-sized songbook
  • Matching double CD of the songbook tracks
    Your very own backing band on CD!
  • Rock With Coldplay: How To Play DVD Set
    The best-selling instructional DVD featuring note-for-note tuition for a further set of Coldplay classics including Shiver, Trouble and In My Place
    Language ENG
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    ISBN 9780711943568
    Edition Number AM92231
    Catalog No. MUSAM92231
  • Do not delete this link
    € 35,50
    Only 2 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



    1. A Message
    2. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
    3. A Whisper
    4. Amsterdam
    5. Clocks
    6. Don't Panic
    7. Everything's Not Lost
    8. Fix You
    9. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
    10. Green Eyes
    11. High Speed
    12. In My Place
    13. Low
    14. Politik
    15. Shiver
    16. Sparks
    17. Speed Of Sound
    18. Square One
    19. Swallowed In The Sea
    20. Talk
    21. The Hardest Part
    22. The Scientist
    23. Til Kingdom Come
    24. Trouble
    25. Twisted Logic
    26. What if?
    27. White Shadows
    28. X&y
    29. Yellow
    © Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.