Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Easy Dadgad Classics For Acoustic Guitar

Instrumental Tutor | Tuition
Instrumentation Guitar
Composer Rob Mackillop
Publisher Mel Bay Publications

Classical music and DADGAD tuning prove to be a beautiful combination as Rob MacKillop's latest book shows. You will be surprised just how easy it can be to master classics from like likes of Beethoven, Mozart, Vivaldi, Tchaikovsky and others with your guitar. Like the other books in MacKillop's DADGAD series, the songs start off easy with tunes such as Ode to Joy and progress through intermediate and onto advanced, where you will be able to play the entire Cello Suite No.1 by Bach.

This collection of tunes each have their own downloadable audio tracks you can play along to, providing you with techniques and excercises to help you progress through this impressive selection of timeless classics.

Language ENG-UK
Difficulty Easy
Store Tuition
Product Format Instrumental Tutor
Pages 56
ISBN 9780786695874
Edition Number MLB30545M
Catalog No. MB30545M
Do not delete this link
€ 24,10
Special Order Usually ships in 21 working days


Related products that you may like


  1. Allegro From Eine Kleine Nachtmusik By Mozart
  2. Allemande
  3. Aria By Mozart
  4. Asturias By Albéniz
  5. Canario By Kapsberger
  6. Canarios By Sanz
  7. Cello Suite No.1 By Bach
  8. Courante
  9. Españoleta By Sanz
  10. Folías By Sanz
  11. Für Elise By Beethoven
  12. Gigue
  13. Kapsberger By Kapsberger
  14. La Montfermeil By De Visée
  15. Largo By Vivaldi
  16. Minuet By Bach
  17. Minuet I
  18. Minuet Ii
  19. Ode To Joy By Beethoven
  20. Paradetas By Sanz
  21. Petzold
  22. Prelude
  23. Rondo Alla Turka By Mozart
  24. Sarabande
  25. Swan Lake By Tchaikovsky
  26. The Entertainer By Scott Joplin
  27. Theme From Symphony No.40 By Mozart
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.