Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Turlough O'Carolan: O'Carolan Irish Harp Pieces For Classical Guitar: Guitar or Lute

Book Only | Guitar or Lute
Composer Turlough O'Carolan
Arranger Guido Boger
Publisher Mel Bay Publications
Instrumentation Guitar

Turlough O'Carolan Irish Harp Pieces For Classical Guitar contains 24 compositions by the legendary Irish harpist, Turlough O’Carolan scored for classic Guitar solo.

The solos are intermediate in difficulty and convey the beautiful, lyrical quality of the original Harp compositions. As a bonus, two of the solos are also scored for baroque Guitar. A companion recording is available as an internet download.

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Folk British Isles
Pages 40
ISBN 9780786673445
Edition Number MLB20308
Catalog No. MB20308
Do not delete this link



  1. The O’Rourkes’ Feast
  2. Cremonea
  3. Loftus Jones
  4. Charles O’Conor
  5. Lady Laetitia Burke
  6. Nancy Cooper, First Air
  7. Fanny Power
  8. Ode To Whiskey
  9. One Bottle More
  10. Miss Murphy
  11. Colonel John Irwin
  12. Planxty Sweeny
  13. Sheebeg And Sheemore
  14. George Brabazon, First Air
  15. Donal O’Brien
  16. George Brabazon, Second Air
  17. Dr. MacMahon, Bishop of Glogher
  18. Lady Gethin
  19. Mrs. Bermingham, Second Air
  20. John Drury
  21. Bridget Cruise
  22. Lament for Owen O’Rourke
  23. Planxty Drew
  24. Squire Wood’s Lamentation on the Refusal of his Halfpence
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.