Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Gail Smith: 4 Centuries Of Woman Composers: Instrumental

Book Only | Instrumental
Composer Gail Smith
Publisher Mel Bay Publications
Instrumentation Piano

This collection of compositions for piano solo spans four centuries, including a rarely heard piece by Gottchalk's sister, Clara, as well as a charming piece by Marie Antoinette. Other composers include Madame Dussek, Teresa Carreno, Amy Beach, Clara Schumann, Fanny Mendelssohn, and others. Three new solos are also offered by the author, Gail Smith.

Difficulty Easy
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Classical
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 112
ISBN 9780786668700
Edition Number MLB20260
Catalog No. MB20260
Do not delete this link
€ 21,30
Only 7 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Tis My Friend
  2. Queen Marie Antoinette
  3. Arranged by Gail Smith
  4. Aloha Oe
  5. Queen Lilivokalani
  6. Arlynne
  7. Barcarolle
  8. Mrs. H. H. A. Beach
  9. Caprice - Polka
  10. Teresa Carreno
  11. Columbine
  12. Gavotte
  13. C. Chaminade
  14. Golden Sonata
  15. Gail Smith
  16. Gottschalk Waltz
  17. In Sylvan Glade
  18. Clara Gottschalk Peterson
  19. Memories
  20. Pantalon
  21. Rondo
  22. Sophia Dussek
  23. Toccatina
  24. Clara Schumann
  25. Ubungsstuck
  26. Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.