Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Music of the Islands For Piano Book 2: Piano

Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano
Publisher Kevin Mayhew

Music Of The Islands For Piano Book Two presents more folk favourites embedded in the hearts and minds of all British people arranged here by Kevin Mayhew’s house composers. The 10 improvisations on traditional folk melodies: Afton water (Hand), All through the night (Nixon), Land of my fathers (Gant), Loch Lomond (Tambling), Londonderry air (Vann), Scarborough Fair (Mawby), The blue bell of Scotland (Lloyd), The lass of Richmond Hill (Chappell), The last rose of summer (Jordan), Ye banks and braes (Moore).

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 32
ISBN 9780862099213
Edition Number 3611220
Catalog No. KMP3611220
Do not delete this link
€ 9,30
Special Order Usually ships in 7 working days



  1. Afton water [Hand]
  2. All Through The Night [Nixon, June]
  3. All through the night [Nixon]
  4. Comin' thru' the rye [Moore]
  5. Early one morning [Hand]
  6. Golden slumbers [Chappell]
  7. Land of my fathers [Gant]
  8. Loch Lomond [Tambling, Christopher]
  9. Londonderry air [Vann]
  10. Men of Harlech [Vann]
  11. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean (Barcarolle) [Nixon, June]
  12. On Ilkley Moor baht 'at [Jordan]
  13. Scarborough Fair [Mawby, Colin]
  14. Shenandoah [Tambling]
  15. The ash grove [Gant]
  16. The blue bell of Scotland [Lloyd]
  17. The floral dance [Mawby]
  18. The Lass Of Richmond Hill [Chappell, Herbert]
  19. The last rose of summer [Jordan]
  20. The Skye boat song [Lloyd]
  21. Wi' a hundred pipers [Moore]
  22. Ye banks and braes [Moore]

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.