Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Music For Manuals - Joyful Music Set 1: Organ

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Music for Manuals
Instrumentation Organ
Publisher Kevin Mayhew

As publishers and church musicians ourselves we understand the financial restraints faced by many organists.

So here's our contribution to the solution: several pieces for the price of one. Even if you use just one of the pieces in the set you are paying only the usual price of a single Organ piece. If you use two you're getting double value, and if you use three, four, five or more you're quids in!

Joyful Music Set 1 (Manuals) includes 9 well-known pieces: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (George Frideric Handel), Basse de Trompette (Louis Couperin), Chorale Prelude Nun lasst uns Gett dem Herren (Johann Pachelbel), March from Scipio (George Frideric Handel), Noel Duisse (Louis D'Aquen), Nun Danket (Sigfrid Kart-Elert), Ode to Joy (Ludwig van Beethoven), Prelude from Te Duem (Marc Antoine Charpentier) and Sortie (Louis Lefebure-Wely).

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 220
ISBN 9781844175697
Edition Number 1400405
Catalog No. KMP1400405
Do not delete this link
€ 8,00
Special Order Usually ships in 7 working days



  1. Arrival of the Queen of Sheba [Handel, George Frideric]
  2. Basse de Trompette [Couperin, Louis]
  3. Chorale Prelude Nun lasst uns Gett dem Herren [Pachelbel, Johann]
  4. March from Scipio [Handel, George Frideric]
  5. Noel Duisse [D'Aquen, Louis]
  6. Nun Danket [Kart-Elert, Sigfrid]
  7. Ode To Joy [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  8. Prelude from Te Duem [Charpentier, Marc Antoine]
  9. Sortie [Lefébure-Wély, Louis]

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.