Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Just Beautiful: Organ

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle 25 sumptuous slow organ solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew
Instrumentation Organ
Publisher Kevin Mayhew

25 sumptuous slow Organ solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew. Just Beautiful includes well-known pieces from master composers such as Bach, Elgar, Handel, Mendelssohn, Verdi, Mozart, Puccini and more!

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 88
ISBN 9781844174379
Edition Number 1400384
Catalog No. KMP1400384
Do not delete this link
€ 17,30
Special Order Usually ships in 7 working days



  1. Air from suite no.3 in D [Bach]
  2. Arioso [Bach]
  3. Ave Maria [Bach/Gounod]
  4. Ave verum corpus [Mozart]
  5. Chanson de Matin [Elgar]
  6. Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves [Verdi]
  7. Gymnopedie 1 [Satie]
  8. I know that my Redeemer liveth [Handel]
  9. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring [Bach]
  10. Largo [Handel]
  11. Meditation From Thais [Massenet]
  12. Nessun Dorma [Puccini]
  13. Nimrod [Elgar]
  14. O for the wings of a dove [Mendelssohn]
  15. O rest in the lord [Mendelssohn]
  16. Panis Angelicus [Franck]
  17. Pie Jesu from requiem [Fauré]
  18. Prelude in A [Chopin]
  19. Salut D'amour [Elgar]
  20. Second movement 'New World' [Dvorák]
  21. The Swan [Saint-Saens]
  22. To A Wild Rose [Macdowell]
  23. Trämerei (Dreaming) [Schumann]
  24. Valse Lente [Merikanto]
  25. Waltz in A [Schubert]

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.