Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Hunger for Justice: Organ

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Hymns and songs to change the world
Instrumentation Organ
Publisher Kevin Mayhew
Hunger For Justice celebrates the songs that challenge our apathy and inspire us to reclaim our prophetic heritage. Over 90 hymns and songs of celebration under protest have been assembled in association with Christian Aid, and reflect the dreams and demands for hope and healing in a world fraught with social and political injustice.
With a foreword by Aled Jones, these are powerful songs and inspiring words that seek a safer world for all.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Pages 184
ISBN 9781844171729
Edition Number 1400356
Catalog No. KMP1400356
Do not delete this link
€ 26,60
Special Order Usually ships in 7 working days



  1. All dreams must fade away
  2. As the light upon the river
  3. Ascribe the greatness
  4. Be the hands of Jesus
  5. Beauty For Brokenness
  6. Behold a broken world, we pray
  7. Blest are the poor
  8. Brother, sister, let me serve you
  9. Could I bring you words
  10. Cry 'Freedom!'
  11. Don't know much about the ozone layer
  12. For the fruits of this creation
  13. For the healing of the nations
  14. Foreword
  15. Freedom Is Coming
  16. Give is love
  17. Give your burdens to the Lord
  18. Giving, receiving
  19. God bless to us our bread
  20. God is love, let heaven adore him
  21. God of freedom, God of justice
  22. God of the moon and stars
  23. God! When human bonds are broken
  24. God, you meet us in our weakness
  25. Goodness is stronger than evil
  26. He came amid the turmoil
  27. He said we must forgive
  28. He walked where I walk
  29. Heaven Shall Not Wait
  30. Here I am, all alone
  31. How ancient and lovely
  32. How can we stand together
  33. How lovely on the mountains
  34. I give my life to you
  35. I know why I'm here
  36. I prayed for peace
  37. I sit outside the rich world's gate
  38. I Will Offer Up My Life
  39. I, the Lord of sea and sky
  40. If this is not our world
  41. I'm black, I'm white, I'm short, I'm tall
  42. In an age of twisted values
  43. In every way
  44. Inspired by love and anger
  45. It is God who holds the nations
  46. It only takes a tiny seed
  47. Jesus Christ gives life and gladness
  48. Jesus Christ Is Waiting
  49. Lord of the earth's resources
  50. Lord, gives is your Spirit
  51. Lord, Have Mercy
  52. Lord, teach us to rejoice in you
  53. More than land, more than wealth
  54. O God, who gives the fertile seed
  55. On a donkey riding
  56. Our burden is heavy
  57. Our God, supreme and good
  58. Praise with joy the world's Creator
  59. Put peace into each other's hands
  60. Sent by the Lord
  61. Shall faith be found on earth
  62. Show Your Power, O Lord
  63. Sing out, my tongue
  64. Take us to the valley
  65. Teach us how to walk in your footsteps
  66. The Church of Christ in every age
  67. The day of the Lord shall come
  68. The Kingdom Of God
  69. The love of God comes close
  70. There's a child with tears in her eyes
  71. There's A Place Where The Streets Shine
  72. There's a spirit in the air
  73. This love compels me
  74. This Thankful Heart
  75. This we can do for justice
  76. Together we'll do it
  77. Trying to live
  78. Unto him who is able
  79. We are going out to sing
  80. We bring you, Lord
  81. We cannot measure how you heal
  82. We have a dream
  83. We hear your cry, Lord
  84. We lay our broken world
  85. We plough the fields, and scatter
  86. We shall rise
  87. We turn to you, O God of every nation
  88. When I Needed A Neighbour
  89. When Light looked down
  90. Who Can Sound The Depths Of Sorrow
  91. Who would think
  92. Will You Come And Follow Me
  93. You're The One
  94. Yours is the kingdom
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.