Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Susie Hare: Sounds New: Vocal

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Exciting arrangements of well-loved hymns
Instrumentation Vocal
Composer Susie Hare
Publisher Kevin Mayhew
Susie Hare has taken twenty-six well-known hymns from The Bridge and scored them for the Piano in exciting styles, including blues and ragtime to gentle worship arrangements.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Pages 64
ISBN 9781840037784
Edition Number 1400290
Catalog No. KMP1400290
Do not delete this link
€ 14,20
Special Order Usually ships in 7 working days



  1. All to Jesus I surrender
  2. Amazing grace!
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. Come, let us sing
  7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  8. Holy, Holy, Holy Is The Lord
  9. Holy, holy, holy is the Lord God Almighty
  10. I know not why
  11. I Need Thee Every Hour
  12. I Stand Amazed In The Presence
  13. It passeth knowledge
  14. My Song Is Love Unknown
  15. O Happy Day!
  16. On a hill far away
  17. Pass me not, O gentle Saviour
  18. Praise my soul, the King of heaven!
  19. Praise To The Holiest
  20. The hymns are:
  21. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
  22. There Is A Name I Love To Hear
  23. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  24. What a wonderful change
  25. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  26. When we walk with the Lord
  27. Yesterday, today, for ever

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.