Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Jimmy Shand: The Jimmy Shand Book Of Waltzes No. 4: Arr. (Ian Macleish): Accordion

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Accordion
Composer Jimmy Shand
Arranger Ian Macleish
Publisher Kerrs Music
A selection of waltz medleys as played by the Jimmy Shand Band, arranged for Piano and Accordion by Jimmy Shand and Ian Macleish.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 24
Edition Number KER19
Catalog No. KER19
Do not delete this link
€ 11,40
Special Order Usually ships in 14 working days



  1. A Highland Cradle Song
  2. An T'Eilean Shiar A Dhag Mi
  3. C' Ait' An Caidil An Ribhinn
  4. Coulter's Candy
  5. Eilean Mo Chridhe
  6. Farewell To The Creeks
  7. Gu Man Slan A Chi MI
  8. Hi Oro's Na Horo Eile
  9. How Can Ye Gang, Lassie?
  10. Land O' The Leal
  11. Lassie Wi' The Yellow Coatie
  12. Loch Duich
  13. Mairi Mhin Mheall Shuileach
  14. Meadow Gowans
  15. O Gin My Love Were Yon Red Rose
  16. Ragman's Bull
  17. Sir James, The Ross
  18. The Green Hills Of Tyrol
  19. The Maid Of The Sweet Browne Knowe
  20. The Ould Grey Mare
  21. The Tither Morn
  22. The Winter It Is Past
  23. Whistle Ower The Lave O't
  24. Why Should I Sit And Sigh

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.