Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Jimmy Shand: The Jimmy Shand Book Of Waltzes No. 3: Arr. (Ian Macleish): Accordion

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Accordion
Composer Jimmy Shand
Arranger Ian Macleish
Publisher Kerrs Music
A selection of waltz medleys as played by the Jimmy Shand Band, arranged for Piano and Accordion by Jimmy Shand and Ian Macleish.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Edition Number KER18
Catalog No. KER18
Do not delete this link
€ 11,40
Special Order Usually ships in 14 working days



  1. A' Chuthag
  2. A Rosebud By My Early Walk
  3. An T-Eilean Muileach
  4. Castles In The Air
  5. Come Ower The Stream Charlie
  6. Cumha Na H-Oighe
  7. Drumdelgie
  8. Gaol An T-Seoladair
  9. He's Ower The Hills
  10. Huntingtower
  11. Jeanie's Black E'e
  12. Jessie, The Flower O' Dunblane
  13. John Anderson, My Jo
  14. Mary Shaw
  15. Mo Run Geal Dileas
  16. My Bonnie
  17. O' A' The Airts
  18. Oh, Dear! What Can The Matter Be?
  19. 'Se Mo Cheist An Gille Donne
  20. The Bonnie Braes O' Airlie
  21. The Bonnie Wee Window
  22. The Cameron Men
  23. The Road And The Miles To Dundee
  24. The Soft Lowland Tongue
  25. Wi' A Hundred Pipers
  26. Won't You Buy My Pretty Flowers
  27. Ye Banks And Braes

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.