Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Kenneth McKellar: Kenneth McKellar's Book Of Scottish Songs: Arr. (Andrew MacKenzie): Voice

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano and Voice
Arranger Andrew MacKenzie
Artist Kenneth McKellar
Publisher Kerrs Music
A collection of timeless favourites from the Scottish tradition as recorded by the celebrated performer Kenneth McKeller, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Pages 64
Edition Number KER04
Catalog No. KER04
Do not delete this link
€ 15,60
Only 2 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. A Guid New Year
  2. Ae Fond Kiss
  3. Afton Water
  4. Annie Laurie
  5. Auld Lang Syne
  6. Be Kind To Auld Grannie
  7. Caller Herrin'
  8. Caller O'u
  9. Castles In The Air
  10. Charlie Is My Darling
  11. Come O'er The Stream Charlie
  12. Come Under My Plaidie
  13. Comin' Through The Rye
  14. Draw The Sword Scotland
  15. Farewell To Lochaber
  16. Flora Macdonald's Lament
  17. For A' That An A' That
  18. For The Sake Of Somebody
  19. Gae Bring To Me A Pint Of Wine
  20. Green Grow The Rashes, O
  21. Huntingtower
  22. Jessie, The Flower Of Dunblane
  23. Jessie's Dream
  24. Jock O'hazeldean
  25. John Anderson
  26. Macgregor's Gathering
  27. March Of The Cameron Men
  28. Mary Of Argyle
  29. M-hm!
  30. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  31. Roslin Castle
  32. Scots Wha Hae
  33. The A' The Airts
  34. The Auld Hoose
  35. The Auld Scotch Sangs
  36. The Battle Of Stirling
  37. The Bluebells Of Scotland
  38. The Bonnie Banks Of Loch Lomond
  39. The Garb Of Old Gaul
  40. The Laird O'cockpen
  41. The Land O' The Leal
  42. The Lea Rigg
  43. The Piper Of Dundee
  44. The Rose Of Allandale
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.