Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

John Whitworth: Timescapes: Guitar

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Nine pieces for solo guitar
Instrumentation Guitar
Composer John Whitworth
Publisher Holley Music
Timescapes brings together nine varied compositions, with the aim of broadening the repertoire of the intermediate Guitarist. Three of the pieces were originally written in 1979 as part of a cycle inspired by time and by landscapes. These have now been integrated with more recent pieces which draw on similar or related ideas. The whole set can be played as a continuous suite, with First Light and Beneath The Stars taking us almost full circle. The pieces can also be performed individually, and smaller suites can be created by grouping maybe three or four pieces together.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 16
ISMN 9790708021421
Edition Number HOLLEY S042
Catalog No. HOLLEYS042
Do not delete this link
€ 15,20
Only 2 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Beneath The Stars...
  2. Edge Of Storm
  3. First Light
  4. Introduction And Tango
  5. Late Night
  6. Milonga
  7. Road To The Hills
  8. Serenade
  9. The Traveller

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.