Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Lana Del Rey: Born to Die: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle The Paradise Edition
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard Europe
Born To Die is the acclaimed breakthrough album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey.

This matching songbook features all the songs from the album, including Born to Die, Video Games and Blue Jeans, as well as the 8 extra songs from the special Paradise Edition of the album.

All the songs are arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with full lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Artist pictures are also included.
Language ENG-UK
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Pages 136
ISBN 9781780386249
Edition Number HLE90004431
Catalog No. HLE90004431
Do not delete this link



  1. American
  2. Bel Air
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Blue Velvet
  5. Body Electric
  6. Born To Die
  7. Carmen
  8. Cola
  9. Dark Paradise
  10. Diet Mountain Dew
  11. Gods And Monsters
  12. Lolita
  13. Lucky Ones
  14. Million Dollar Man
  15. National Anthem
  16. Off To The Races
  17. Radio
  18. Ride
  19. Summertime Sadness
  20. This Is What Makes Us Girls
  21. Video Games
  22. Without You
  23. Yayo

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.