Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Fireside Sing-Along: Guitar

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
The perfect campfire companion! Contains authentic chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics for 25 songs in their original keys, including: All You Need Is Love - The Brady Bunch - Edelweiss - Happy Together - Hey Jude - Leaving on a Jet Plane - Love Me Tender - My Girl - Put Your Hand in the Hand - The Rainbow Connection - Take Me Home, Country Roads - Teach Your Children - This Land Is Your Land - Turn! Turn! Turn! - You've Got a Friend - and more.
Series Strum It (Guitar)
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Release Date 2001
Pages 72
ISBN 9780634027932
UPC 073999992731
Edition Number HL00699273
Catalog No. HL00699273
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Strumalong Ukulele Pop Hits: Ukulele
€ 14,20
€ 13,40


  1. The Name Game
  2. Rocky Mountain High
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Those Were The Days
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  6. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  7. The Brady Bunch
  8. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  9. Edelweiss
  10. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight (Goodnight, It's Time To Go)
  11. Happy Together
  12. Hey Jude
  13. If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  14. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  15. Love Me Tender
  16. My Girl
  17. The Rainbow Connection
  18. Surfin' U.S.A.
  19. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  20. Teach Your Children
  21. This Land Is Your Land
  22. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  23. When I'm Sixty-Four
  24. With A Little Help From My Friends
  25. You've Got A Friend
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.