Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Guitar Soloing - At a Glance

Instrumental Tutor | Tuition
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series At a Glance
The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience.

Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action.

At A Glance - Guitar Soloing features these lessons: Rock Phrasing, Repeating Licks, Mixing Scales & Modes, and Pentatonic Scale Substitutions. Songs include: All Right Now • Cliffs of Dover • Eruption • Freebird • Hard to Handle • Lay Down Sally • Maggie May • Oye Como Va • Paranoid • Smoke on the Water • Sweet Child O' Mine • Sweet Home Alabama • and more.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Tuition
Product Format Instrumental Tutor
Release Date 2011
Pages 32
ISBN 9781423494881
UPC 884088509514
Edition Number HL00696432
Catalog No. HL00696432
Do not delete this link
€ 12,00
Only 6 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like


  1. Long Time
  2. All Right Now
  3. Smoke On The Water
  4. Heart And Soul
  5. Straight Out Of Line
  6. She's A Woman
  7. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  8. The Riddle
  9. Cliffs Of Dover
  10. Crazy Babies
  11. Free Bird
  12. Lay Down Sally
  13. Maggie May
  14. Mr. Crowley
  15. Oye Como Va
  16. Rock And Roll All Nite
  17. Runnin' Down A Dream
  18. Space Oddity
  19. Sweet Child O' Mine
  20. Sweet Home Alabama
  21. Texas Flood
  22. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  23. 25 Or 6 To 4
  24. Eruption
  25. Feel Your Love Tonight
  26. Little Dreamer
  27. Hard To Handle
  28. Flying High Again
  29. Spanish Fly
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.