Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Neil Young: Neil Young - After The Goldrush: Guitar

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Artist Neil Young
Publisher Hal Leonard

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD, After the Gold Rush, is hailed as a masterpiece.

This song book contains note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs off the album, including After the Gold Rush, Don't Let It Bring You Down, Only Love Can Break Your Heart, Till the Morning Comes and more.

This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-written lyric sheets and full-page photos.

Series Guitar Recorded Version
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Folk Music
Pages 68
ISBN 9781423490852
Edition Number HL00691020
Catalog No. HL00691020
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Incubus: Make Yourself: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
Blink-182: Dude Ranch: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
€ 26,50


  1. After The Gold Rush
  2. Don't Let It Bring You Down
  3. Tell Me Why
  4. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  5. Till The Morning Comes
  6. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  7. Cripple Creek Ferry
  8. I Believe In You
  9. Birds
  10. Oh, Lonesome Me
  11. Southern Man
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.