Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

8s Metal - 2nd Edition: Guitar TAB

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar [TAB]
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Guitar Recorded Version
This second edition provides transcriptions in notes and tab for 30 hits from the decade's best hard rock bands. Includes: Breaking the Chains (Dokken) · Cult of Personality (Living Colour) · Don't Close Your Eyes (Kix) · Heaven Tonight (Yngwie Malmsteen) · Lay It Down (Ratt) · Modern Day Cowboy (Tesla) · Nobody's Fool (Cinderella) · Once Bitten Twice Shy (Great White) · Shot in the Dark (Ozzy Osbourne) · You Give Love a Bad Name (Bon Jovi) · You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Judas Priest) · and more.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Release Date 2001
Pages 208
ISBN 9780634018985
UPC 073999242119
Edition Number HL00690430
Catalog No. HL00690430
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Peace Sells
  2. Panama
  3. Seventeen
  4. Nobody's Fool
  5. No One Like You
  6. Lay It Down
  7. When The Children Cry
  8. Holy Diver
  9. Mutha (Don't Wanna Go To School Today)
  10. Breaking The Chains
  11. Here I Go Again
  12. Don't Close Your Eyes
  13. Down Boys
  14. Fire Woman
  15. Foolin'
  16. Heaven Tonight
  17. Helter Skelter
  18. Lick It Up
  19. Oh, Pretty Woman
  20. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  21. Shot In The Dark
  22. Talk Dirty To Me
  23. Two Minutes To Midnight
  24. Addicted To That Rush
  25. Yankee Rose
  26. I Don't Believe In Love
  27. Cult Of Personality
  28. You Give Love A Bad Name
  29. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  30. Modern Day Cowboy
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.