Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Robert Johnson: The New Transcriptions: Guitar

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Artist Robert Johnson
Publisher Hal Leonard
Every Robert Johnson song in standard notation and guitar tablature. Includes an in-depth introduction, extensive performance notes, lyrics and photographs of the greatest of the Delta Blues pioneers.
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Pages 128
ISBN 9780793589197
UPC 073999211641
Edition Number HL00690271
Catalog No. HL00690271
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Incubus: Make Yourself: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
Blink-182: Dude Ranch: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
€ 26,50


  1. Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  2. Walkin' Blues
  3. Malted Milk
  4. Ramblin' On My Mind
  5. Sweet Home Chicago
  6. Come On In My Kitchen
  7. Dead Shrimp Blues
  8. Drunken Hearted Man
  9. From Four Until Late
  10. Hell Hound On My Trail
  11. Honeymoon Blues
  12. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  13. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  14. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
  15. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  16. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  17. Little Queen Of Spades
  18. Love In Vain Blues
  19. Me And The Devil Blues
  20. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  21. Phonograph Blues
  22. Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  23. Stones In My Passway
  24. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  25. Terraplane Blues
  26. 32-20 Blues
  27. Traveling Riverside Blues
  28. When You Got A Good Friend
  29. They're Red Hot
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.