Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Alexis Ffrench: Alexis Ffrench: The Sheet Music Collection: Piano

Mixed Folio | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano
Composer Alexis Ffrench
Publisher Hal Leonard
A selection of pianist, composer and producer Alexis Ffrench’s most-loved pieces for solo piano. This exclusive folio also includes a specially written preface from Alexis, as well as teaching notes and insight on each piece. Includes pieces from Alexis’ best-selling albums Evolution and Dreamland as well as pieces from his widely-popular back catalogue.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Folio
Genre Contemporary Music
Release Date 2020
Pages 144
ISBN 9781540091741
Edition Number HL00345258
Catalog No. HL00345258
Do not delete this link
€ 23,95
Special Order Usually ships in 20 working days



  1. At Last from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  2. Bluebird from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  3. Carousel from Escape (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  4. Coming Home from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  5. Crest of a Wave from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  6. Dreamland from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  7. Exhale from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  8. Flow and Begin Again from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  9. Footprints in the Sand from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  10. Forever Song from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  11. Forgiven from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  12. Heartbeats from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  13. Last Song from The Secret Piano (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  14. Moments from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  15. Rapture from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  16. Reborn from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  17. Rivers from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  18. Story of You from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  19. A Time of Wonder from The Piano Whisperer (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  20. Together at Last from Together at Last (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  21. Tomorrow Song from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  22. Waterfalls from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  23. Where Worlds Collide from Evolution (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  24. Wishing from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
  25. Written in the Stars from Dreamland (Composer: Alexis Ffrench)
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.