Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Burt Bacharach: The Songs of Bacharach & David: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Vocal Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Artist Burt Bacharach
Publisher Hal Leonard
23 beloved songs by this talented team: Alfie · (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me · Anyone Who Had a Heart · (They Long to Be) Close to You · Do You Know the Way to San Jose · I Say a Little Prayer · I'll Never Fall in Love Again · The Look of Love · Magic Moments · Make It Easy on Yourself · One Less Bell to Answer · Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head · Trains and Boats and Planes · Walk On By · What the World Needs Now Is Love · more.
Language ENG-UK
Series P/V/G Composer Collection
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Pages 96
ISBN 9780793598397
UPC 073999131123
Edition Number HL00313112
Catalog No. HL00313112
Do not delete this link
€ 21,80
Only 1 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like


  1. Walk On By
  2. Alfie
  3. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  4. The Look Of Love
  5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  6. The April Fools
  7. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  9. Don't Make Me Over
  10. A House Is Not A Home
  11. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  12. I Say A Little Prayer
  13. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  14. Magic Moments
  15. Make It Easy On Yourself
  16. Message To Michael
  17. One Less Bell To Answer
  18. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  19. This Guy's In Love With You
  20. Trains And Boats And Planes
  21. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  22. Wishin' And Hopin'
  23. Wives And Lovers (Hey, Little Girl)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.