Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Chicken Soup for the Soul Piano Songbook: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
This uplifting collection features 40 songs of romance, relationships, community, family and friendship, in artful piano arrangements with lyrics, guitar chords, and even detailed notes about the songs, songwriters and performance suggestions. Includes: All You Need Is Love · Can't Smile Without You · Come Together · Forever in Blue Jeans · Happy Together · I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song · Imagine · Lean on Me · Somewhere Out There · Stand by Me · We've Got Tonight · What the World Needs Now Is Love · You Raise Me Up · and more.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Release Date 2010
Pages 240
ISBN 9781423485490
UPC 884088438302
Edition Number HL00311924
Catalog No. HL00311924
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Seasons Of Love
  2. On And On
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Angel
  5. Stand By Me
  6. Lean On Me
  7. You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  8. American Pie
  9. I Hope You Dance
  10. Do That To Me One More Time
  11. Bad Day
  12. Somewhere Out There
  13. A Thousand Miles
  14. Top Of The World
  15. Imagine
  16. You Raise Me Up
  17. Come Together
  18. We Are Family
  19. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  20. Daydream
  21. Forever Young
  22. Can't Help Falling In Love
  23. Can't Smile Without You
  24. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  25. Listen To Your Heart
  26. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
  27. Just The Way You Are
  28. Fly Like An Eagle
  29. Forever In Blue Jeans
  30. From A Distance
  31. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  32. Happy Together
  33. Minute By Minute
  34. We Are The World
  35. We've Got Tonight
  36. What A Wonderful World
  37. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  38. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  39. You've Got A Friend
  40. Your Song
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.