Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Power Ballads: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
30 awesome anthems to raise your lighter for, including: Almost Paradise œ Can't Fight This Feeling œ Dream On œ Heaven œ Lady œ More Than a Feeling œ Sara œ These Dreams œ Total Eclipse of the Heart œ Wind of Change œ and more!
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Release Date 2008
Pages 184
ISBN 9781423458081
UPC 884088260187
Edition Number HL00311777
Catalog No. HL00311777
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. More Than A Feeling
  2. When I'm With You
  3. Forever
  4. Heaven
  5. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  6. Almost Paradise
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Lady
  9. Dream On
  10. Missing You
  11. Carrie
  12. Bed Of Roses
  13. Wind Of Change
  14. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  15. Can't Fight This Feeling
  16. Listen To Your Heart
  17. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  18. The Flame
  19. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  20. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  21. Have I Told You Lately
  22. Headed For A Heartbreak
  23. (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  24. Nights In White Satin
  25. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  26. Sara
  27. Take My Breath Away (Love Theme)
  28. These Dreams
  29. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  30. When I Look Into Your Eyes
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.