Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Easy Fake Book: C Clef Instrument

Vocal Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Flute, Oboe, Violin or C-Melody Instruments
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Easy Fake Book

The Easy Fake Book is the follow-up to the popular Your First Fake Book. It includes over 100 more great songs that even beginner-level musicians can enjoy playing.

This songbook includes the same larger notation with simplified harmonies and melodies, all songs in the key of C, and introductions for each song, to add a more finished sound to the arrangements.

The songs are in many musical styles and include Alfie, All I Ask of You, All My Loving and many more.

Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2013
Pages 208
ISBN 9780634009051
EAN 0073999148923
UPC 073999148923
Edition Number HL00240144
Catalog No. HL00240144
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Crazy
  2. Always
  3. Memories Of You
  4. I'll Be There
  5. Memory
  6. If
  7. Alfie
  8. I Will Remember You
  9. All I Ask Of You
  10. All My Loving
  11. I Believe In You And Me
  12. Solitude
  13. Go The Distance
  14. Valentine
  15. Rockin' Chair
  16. Angel
  17. Stand By Me
  18. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'titanic')
  19. Almost Paradise
  20. Always In My Heart (Siempre En Mi Corazon)
  21. Always On My Mind
  22. Somebody Loves Me
  23. And I Love Her
  24. Any Dream Will Do
  25. Autumn In New York
  26. Autumn Leaves
  27. Imagine
  28. People
  29. The Blue Room
  30. Blue Skies
  31. Grow Old With Me
  32. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  33. Something
  34. Some Enchanted Evening
  35. Cabaret
  36. Call Me Irresponsible
  37. Mona Lisa
  38. Your Cheatin' Heart
  39. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  40. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  41. Stardust
  42. Fields Of Gold
  43. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  44. The Glory Of Love
  45. God Bless' The Child
  46. Great Balls Of Fire
  47. Hello, Young Lovers
  48. Here, There And Everywhere
  49. Hey, Good Lookin'
  50. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
  51. How Deep Is Your Love
  52. I Can't Get Started
  53. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  54. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  55. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  56. I Write The Songs
  57. I'll Be Seeing You
  58. I've Got The World On A String
  59. In A Sentimental Mood
  60. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  61. It Could Happen To You
  62. It Might As Well Be Spring
  63. It Never Entered My Mind
  64. Jailhouse Rock
  65. Kansas City
  66. The Lady Is A Tramp
  67. Lazy River
  68. Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
  69. Makin' Whoopee!
  70. Michelle
  71. Misty
  72. Moon River
  73. Moonlight In Vermont
  74. My Girl
  75. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  76. The Nearness Of You
  77. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  78. One Less Bell To Answer
  79. Release Me
  80. Save The Best For Last
  81. Skylark
  82. Sometimes When We Touch
  83. Sophisticated Lady
  84. Stella By Starlight
  85. Tangerine
  86. Tears In Heaven
  87. Tennessee Waltz
  88. There's A Small Hotel
  89. This Can't Be Love
  90. Unchained Melody
  91. The Very Thought Of You
  92. Walkin' After Midnight
  93. The Way We Were
  94. What A Wonderful World
  95. What'll I Do?
  96. What's New?
  97. Where The Boys Are
  98. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  99. With A Song In My Heart
  100. You Took Advantage Of Me
  101. You've Got A Friend

The Easy Fake Book: 'C' Edition reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 4 reviews
7 out of 10


Sutton Surrey GB Yamaha Tyros keyboard player
Easy and clear layout and good selection of songs
Book is too thick to use on a music rest. I had to detach the pages and put them in a binder. No suggestions about rhythm for songs.A few songs are missing the middle section which is very important as a break.
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2015
Published on: 16 May 2015
10 out of 10


Leeds GB I TryVery Hard
The amount of songs in the book is excellent
Just a few i had never heard of
Confirmed purchase: 27 February 2014
Published on: 22 June 2014
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.