Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Piano Guys - Uncharted: Piano

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano and opt. Violin
Publisher Hal Leonard

The Piano Guys' sixth studio album, Uncharted, reached number 1 in the US classical charts following its release in 2016. The album contains Themes from Pirates Of The Caribbean, Can't Stop The Feeling from the DreamWorks Animation film Trolls and an inspired blend of Adele's Hello and Mozart's Lacrimosa, amongst eight other beautiful melodies.

This matching folio contains all 11 songs from the album in arrangements for solo Piano with optional Violin.

Series Personality
Subtitle Piano Solo/Optional Violin Part
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Release Date 2017
Pages 112
ISBN 9781495077135
UPC 888680649715
Edition Number HL00199171
Catalog No. HL00199171
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Black Violin Collection: Violin
€ 24,00
The Piano Guys - LimitLess
€ 24,00


  1. One Day
  2. Hello
  3. The Black Pearl
  4. He's A Pirate
  5. The Bare Necessities
  6. Jack Sparrow
  7. I Don't Think Now's The Time
  8. Up Is Down
  9. Uncharted
  10. A Sky Full Of Stars
  11. Holding On
  12. Fight Song
  13. Can't Stop The Feeling
  14. Okay
  15. Celloopa
  16. Tour De France
  17. My Own Home (Jungle Book Theme)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.