Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Pirates of the Caribbean: Easy Piano

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Easy Piano Solo Collection
Instrumentation Easy Piano
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Easy Piano Songbook

This folio for easy Piano solo features 12 themes from the four films in Disney's popular Pirates Of The Caribbean series, including The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007) and On Stranger Tides (2011).

Each piece has been specially arranged so that even beginners can sound great playing them.

This book includes the pieces: The Black Pearl, Davy Jones, He's a Pirate, Jack Sparrow, The Medallion Calls, Two Hornpipes (Fisher's Hornpipe), Up Is Down and more.

Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Release Date 2017
Pages 80
ISBN 9781495075223
UPC 888680645274
Edition Number HL00196959
Catalog No. HL00196959
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Alan Menken: Newsies: Easy Piano
€ 20,50
The Disney Collection: Easy Piano
€ 33,00
Christmas With Disney: Easy Piano
€ 18,00
Michael Giacchino: Up: Easy Piano
€ 21,80
Cinderella: Easy Piano
€ 18,00
The Peanuts Movie: Easy Piano
€ 18,00
Disney Fun Songs : Easy Piano
€ 18,00
Finding Dory: Easy Piano
€ 18,00


  1. One Day
  2. The Medallion Calls
  3. The Black Pearl
  4. He's A Pirate
  5. Davy Jones
  6. Jack Sparrow
  7. The Kraken
  8. Two Hornpipes (Fisher's Hornpipe)
  9. Up Is Down
  10. Hoist The Colours
  11. Guilty Of Being Innocent Of Being Jack Sparrow
  12. Mermaids
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.