Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Strum & Sing Guitar: Guitar

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Strum and Sing
40 classics from John, Paul, George & Ringo are presented in this collection featuring lyrics, chord symbols and Guitar chord diagrams. Songs include: 'All You Need Is Love', 'Blackbird', 'Can't Buy Me Love', 'Day Tripper', 'Eleanor Rigby', 'The Fool on the Hill', 'Good Day Sunshine', 'A Hard Day's Night', 'I Saw Her Standing There', 'Let It Be', 'Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds', 'Michelle', 'Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)', 'Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da', 'Penny Lane', 'She Loves You', 'Ticket to Ride', 'When I'm Sixty-Four', 'Yellow Submarine' and more.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2016
Pages 90
ISBN 9781495069079
UPC 888680627157
Edition Number HL00172234
Catalog No. HL00172234
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Chart Hits of 2014-2015: Guitar
€ 15,90
Robert Johnson: Guitar
€ 15,90


  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. All My Loving
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. And I Love Her
  5. Blackbird
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. Come Together
  8. Day Tripper
  9. Eight Days A Week
  10. Eleanor Rigby
  11. Golden Slumbers
  12. Good Day Sunshine
  13. Good Night
  14. Got To Get You Into My Life
  15. Here Comes The Sun
  16. Here, There And Everywhere
  17. Hey Jude
  18. I Saw Her Standing There
  19. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  20. I Will
  21. If I Fell
  22. I'll Follow The Sun
  23. Lady Madonna
  24. Let It Be
  25. Love Me Do
  26. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  27. Michelle
  28. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  29. Nowhere Man
  30. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  31. Penny Lane
  32. She Loves You
  33. Something
  34. The Fool On The Hill
  35. The Long And Winding Road
  36. Ticket To Ride
  37. When I'm Sixty-Four
  38. With A Little Help From My Friends
  39. Yellow Submarine
  40. Yesterday
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.