Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

30 Easy Folk Guitar Solos: Guitar

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard

This collection features 30 folk songs expertly arranged for easy solo Guitar in standard notation and tablature with lyrics.

30 Easy Folk Guitar Solos includes access to professionally recorded full performance audio tracks online, for downloading or streaming, using the unique code inside the book.

Songs include: Barbara Allen, Down in the Valley, Fare Thee Well, Freight Train, House of the Rising Sun, I Gave My Love a Cherry (The Riddle Song), The Lonesome Road, Man of Constant Sorrow, Michael Row the Boat Ashore, Railroad Bill, Scarborough Fair, Shenandoah, Sloop John B., The Streets of Laredo, Tom Dooley, Water Is Wide, Wildwood Flower and more.

Series Guitar Solo
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Folk Music
Release Date 2016
Pages 64
ISBN 9781495060748
Edition Number HL00158098
Catalog No. HL00158098

Audio Sample

Audio Sample 1:
Audio Sample 2:
Do not delete this link
€ 15,90
Only 5 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like

The Classical Guitar Compendium
€ 30,00
€ 15,90


  1. Annie Laurie
  2. Barbara Allen
  3. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
  4. Butcher Boy
  5. Come All Ye Fair And Tender Maidens
  6. Down In The Valley
  7. Fare Thee Well
  8. Fennario
  9. Freight Train
  10. The Gallows Pole
  11. House Of The Rising Sun
  12. I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
  13. John Hardy
  14. John Henry
  15. Lily Of The West
  16. The Lonesome Road
  17. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  18. Matty Groves
  19. Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  20. Nine Hundred Miles
  21. Railroad Bill
  22. Scarborough Fair
  23. Shenandoah
  24. Sloop John B.
  25. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  26. The Streets Of Laredo
  27. Tom Dooley
  28. The Turtle Dove
  29. Water Is Wide
  30. Wildwood Flower
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.